Dreams of a Delinquent King, Vol. 1

A 8 track ambient album (51m 11s) — released April 6th 2018 on Impossible Ark

Dreams of a Delinquent King Vol. 1 is a collection of tracks by Riaan Vosloo (basses and electronics). These tracks explore dreamlike sound-worlds which move from the beautiful to the ugly and back again. With collaborators Matthew Bourne (synths and piano), Tim Giles (drums and electronics), Rob Updegraff (guitar and electronics) and Ross Stanley (piano and rhodes) Vosloo creates a distinct atmosphere that recalls old psyche-out soundtracks, William Basinski, electric Miles, post-rock, drone, ambient and Frippertronic loop music.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.