Connection Made

A 8 track fusion album (49m 6s) — released December 14th 2018 on Impossible Ark

Minus are a New Quartet, half Norweigen & half British. They play a set of strong original compositions which bring to the music the best of their respective cultures.


Jostein Braaten: Drums

Bård Fransson: Guitar

Felix Bertulis-Webb: Piano

Frazer Kerslake: Double bass

The group have already arrived at a level of maturity in music making that is way beyond their years.Clearly ones to watch for in the future."
Ed Jones :Saxophonist/Composer/Educator

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.